Upcoming Events

See what’s coming up at the Minden Opera House!

Choose Your Own Mixology

Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:30 pm

Options abound for this unique mixology class. 20 seats are available (with social distancing) in our upper lobby for an in-person experience. However, if you prefer to participate from home, curbside kits are available for you to grab and go. Then tune in for a live stream of the class on the MOH Facebook page where you can watch how the drinks are made and ask questions via chat in real time! Must present ID with either option. Curbside Kits MUST be pre-ordered through our ticket link below and will be available starting at noon on July 15th.

Drink recipes this time will feature a base recipe that you can customize and make your own! Perfect drinks for those hot summer nights.

Tickets OR Curbside Kits $20 each

Tickets  

Private Event

Saturday Jul 18, 2020, Saturday Jul 25, 2020, Saturday Aug 8, 2020, Saturday Aug 29, 2020, Saturday Sep 19, 2020, Saturday Sep 26, 2020, Saturday Oct 3, 2020, Saturday Oct 10, 2020, Saturday Oct 24, 2020, Saturday Nov 14, 2020

Online Trivia

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 pm, Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:00 pm, Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 pm

Join in for a fun evening of LIVE Trivia streaming on the MOH Facebook page. Hosts Marcy Brandt, Janene Hill and Jeffrey Horner take you through five rounds of questions and an endless amount of fun.

The five rules of LIVE Online Trivia:
1. Write answers down
2. Self-check at end of rounds & post score.
3. Do NOT put answers in comments!!!
4. No Googling! 🙂
5. HAVE FUN!

At the end of each round, type your score into the comments to be eligible to win a prize! Prize winners will be announced on the MOH Facebook page the following day.

View the Calendar