Calendar

Hans Christian Andersen Musical

Friday Mar 13, 2020, Saturday Mar 14, 2020, Sunday Mar 15, 2020, Thursday Mar 19, 2020, Friday Mar 20, 2020, Sunday Mar 22, 2020, Thursday Mar 26, 2020, Friday Mar 27, 2020, Saturday Mar 28, 2020, Sunday Mar 29, 2020

PRESENTED BY The Minden Community Players

All the classic fairy tales from one of the most adored storytellers of all time – in one show. A struggling cobbler in Denmark, Hans Christian Andersen is better at making stories than shoes. As he discovers his potential as a storyteller and writer, he ultimately gets the help he needs from the people who love him to make a future for himself. Features classic songs such as “I’m Hans Christian Andersen,” “Inchworm,” “Thumbelina,” “Anywhere I Wander” and more. Book by John Fearnley, Beverly Cross & Tommy Steele. Music and lyrics by Frank Loesser. Presented through special arrangement with the Music Theatre International. All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com

March 13th – 29th   Sundays at 2:30 pm/ All other performances at 7:30 pm
PLEASE NOTE: There will NOT be a performance on Saturday, March 21st. 

Tickets  

  Back to Calendar